FI   EN

STUDIOS

CREW

REFERENCE

PRODUCTS

CONTACT

NEWS

 

rental@valofirma.fi

Phone:  +358 10 3238080

 

 

rental@kamerafirma.fi

Phone:  +358 10 3180 100

Jukki Tuura
BOOKING

jukki.tuura@valofirma.fi

VF Phone: +358 10 3238089

Phone: +358 500 667799

Jarkko Liikanen
CAMERA

jarkko@kamerafirma.fi

Phone: +358 40 5756686

Ville Väänänen
RENTAL MANAGER

ville.vaananen@valofirma.fi

VFPhone: +358 10 3238082

+358 400 807 951

Lauri Tuura

LIGHT

lauri.tuura@valofirma.fi

VF Phone: +358 10 3238086

Phone: +358 50 3646520

Jan "Jami"Granström
CAMERA

jami@kamerafirma.fi

Phone: +358 400 600575

Ake Arminen

BOOKING

ake.arminen@valofirma.fi

VF Phone: +358 10 3238083

Phone: +358 40 5049967

Joonas Saine

LIGHT AND GRIP

joonas.saine@valofirma.fi

Phone:  +358 40 5932129

Jari Mutikainen  F.S.C.
CAMERA

jari@kamerafirma.fi

Phone: +358 400 493728

Tazu Ovaska

VEHICLES, LIGHT AND GRIP

tazu.ovaska@valofirma.fi

VF Phone:  +358 10 3238088

Phone: +358 400 848303

Pietari Setälä

SERVICE, TECHNICAL SUPPORT

pietari.setala@valofirma.fi

VF Phone:  +358 10 3238084

Jani Lehtinen F.S.C.

CEO

 jani.lehtinen@valofirma.fi

VF Phone: +358 10 3238081

Henry Wacklin

LIGHT

henkka.wacklin@valofirma.fi

Phone:  +358 40 7172728

Jaakko Kukkonen

LIGHT AND GRIP

jaakko.kukkonen@valofirma.fi

+358 44 2667992

Kaisa Isoaho

ACCOUNTING

kaisa.isoaho@valofirma.fi

VF Phone: +358 10 3238085

Niklas Kilpeläinen

LIGHT AND GRIP

niklas.kilpelainen@valofirma.fi

VF Phone:  +358 10 3238087

 

 

VALOFIRMA

THE LIGHT HOUSE

 

Laippatie 14, 00880 HELSINKI

+358 10 3238080

rental@valofirma.fi

High-end film equipment rental

by professionals for professionals

 

KAMERAFIRMA

THE CAMERA HOUSE

 

Laippatie 14, 00880 HELSINKI

  +358 10 3180 100

rental@kamerafirma.fi